LICENSED & INSURED TREC #23222

 

24/7 SCHEDULING

RESIDENTIAL  COMMERCIAL

Your ServusPartners PLLC Real Estate Inspections

We Take the Risk Out of Real Estate

Austin – Round Rock – Georgetown

CALL / TEXT

512-296-2376

 

YOUR SERVUSPARTNERS PLLC COMMERCIAL AND HOME  INSPECTION REVIEWS

WE SERVICE GREATER AUSTIN

24/7 SCHEDULING AVAILABLE

 

 

 

We have a A+ BBB Rating and a 5-Star Rating across the internet.

But don’t take our word for it, we invite you to read what our customers have to say about our home and commercial inspections or leave us your feedback below.

Your ServusPartners, PLLC
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kingsley Ugochukwu
Kingsley Ugochukwu
2020-03-09T23:12:21+0000
Detailed inspection and tries to work with client schedule. Thank you Tony.
Samantha Haselwood
Samantha Haselwood
2020-01-20T17:54:29+0000
Tony was flexible with his schedule and did a fantastic job explaining everything he was doing and what he was... recommending. I plan on using him again for my 11 month warranty inspection for my new house.read more
Jennifer Chapman
Jennifer Chapman
2020-01-11T19:04:14+0000
I have known Tony personally for years, and highly recommend him for your personal or commercial real estate... inspections. Tony is a certified, knowledgeable professional, who is also a pleasure to work with. He took the time to walk me through my 1 Year home inspection, and provide me with some very detailed feedback. I am happy to say my home is well built, and there were only a few things I will be going back to my builder about. It was nice to have a professional point out things that were not identified during my initial walk-thru. If your looking for a reliable and committed inspector, look no further, Tony of Your ServusPartners is your man!read more
Judy Wild
Judy Wild
2019-12-21T00:04:28+0000
Tony did our new house pre-drywall and pre-closing inspection. He is very professional and detailed oriented. We... relied on his report to work with the builder to achieve better quality. We totally recommend the company.read more
Elizabeth Cutts
Elizabeth Cutts
2019-12-14T02:51:18+0000
Thank you for your service! ServusPartners bring peace of mind to a homeowner. There services are exceptional and I... would recommend this company if your in the market for any type of home inspections.read more
Nancy Dillingham
Nancy Dillingham
2019-12-01T22:11:42+0000
Honest & reliable company.
Gerry Hanan
Gerry Hanan
2019-08-21T22:35:25+0000
Tony at ServusPartners is the Cats Pajamas!!! That is an Irish expression for completely brilliant :) I have known Tony... for many years and have always admired his integrity and honesty. I haven't needed to use him for a house inspection until recently and the service and attention to detail is excellent. When we started the buying process we thought we would make an offer, have the house inspected and then move in but the first two homes didn't pan out, which was completely fantastic because the third home is completely gorgeous. I think there is a saying "What you don't know could kill you" well in the case of buying a home while there is a small outside chance of that being true, at the very most, what you don't know could cause you to feel like you are dying with a whole host of unexpected costs from issues that home buyers wouldn't even know to look for or properly identify. Tony did a FABULOUS job inspecting the 3 homes we looked at, and brought a lot of things to our attention that we would have never known about. This was especially true in the last home which we are about to move into. The roof was 2 years old according to the seller (which was true), however, it was a really terrible installation job. Thanks to what Tony found (potentially things the seller may not have been aware of) the seller replaced the roof saving us and additional $9,500 on top of the house purchase price. Thanks again for stellar work and always being available to answer questions even after the work was completed. 5 out 5 stars.read more
Ryan Ransom
Ryan Ransom
2019-08-18T21:46:30+0000
We used Tony for our one year warranty inspection. He did a great job and provided a detailed report for us to talk to... our builder. He was on time, friendly, courteous, and professional. He is also very knowledgeable and enjoys educating his clients. I would recommend him to any home buyer, seller, or owner. Great job!read more
Lisa Dohanich McPhee
Lisa Dohanich McPhee
2018-07-31T18:04:28+0000
Tony did some electrical work as well as installed some handles on cabinets. I was very pleased with his work and his... cheerful disposition! I highly recommend ServusPartners!read more
Next Reviews

Let us know how we are doing below.

 

%d bloggers like this: